Listen/Stream - any message can be heard via your computer or mobile device by pressing the button.
Download - to download a message, click on the Message Title and save to your computer.  For download assistance, Click Here.

Date Speaker Message Title Audio
Sunday - January 4th, 2015
AM
Lenard Prodigal Son Part 1
Sunday - January 4th, 2015
PM
Lenard Prodigal Son Part 2
Sunday - January 11th, 2015
AM
Ed Brooks Habakuk Trust In The Lord
Sunday - January 11th, 2015
PM
Donald Brooks Message
Sunday - January 18th, 2015
AM
Mike Gentile The Judgement Seat Of Christ Part 1
Sunday - January 18th, 2015
PM
Robert DeMelo False Teachers
Sunday - January 25th, 2015
AM
Mike Gentile The Judgement Seat Of Christ Part 2
Sunday - January 25th, 2015
PM
Movie Night N/A  
Sunday - February 1st, 2015
AM
Julio Rodriguez Go Forth Lo I Am With You
Sunday - February 1st, 2015
PM
Testimony Testimonies: Ethan Bhatt, Julio Hernandez
Sunday - February 8th, 2015
AM
Dwane Brown Evidence
Sunday - February 8th, 2015
PM
N/A N/A  
Sunday - February 15th, 2015
AM
Dwane Brown 2 Timothy 3
Sunday - February 15th, 2015
PM
Dwane Brown 2 Timothy 4
Sunday - February 22nd, 2015
AM
Garry McBride Daniel 3
Sunday - February 22nd, 2015
PM
Garry McBride Daniel 11
Sunday - March 1st, 2015
AM
Garry Mcbride Daniel 6
Sunday - March 1st, 2015
PM
N/A N/A  
Sunday - March 8th, 2015
AM
Ed Brooks Oh Say Can You See
Sunday - March 8th, 2015
PM
Brennien Coker Authority
Sunday - March 15th, 2015
AM
Richard Brooks Message
Sunday - March 15th, 2015
PM
Robert DeMelo Message
Sunday - March 22nd, 2015
AM
Gavin Atkin Christian Identity
Sunday - March 22nd, 2015
PM
Randy Holyfeild Armor Of God
Sunday - March 29th, 2015
AM
John Bhatt Message
Sunday - March 29th, 2015
PM
N/A N/A  
Sunday - April 5th, 2015
AM
Ray Freidman Resurection
Sunday - April 5th, 2015
PM
N/A N/A  
Sunday - April 12th, 2015
AM
David Whistler Abraham walking with the Lord part 1
Sunday - April 12th, 2015
PM
David Whistler Abraham walking with the Lord part 2
Sunday - April 19th, 2015
AM
Jesse Gentile Sin Cycle Part 1
Sunday - April 19th, 2015
PM
Jesse Gentile Sin Cycle Part 2
Sunday - April 26th, 2015
AM
Mike Gentile Marriage of the lamb
Sunday - April 26th, 2015
PM
Fred Pena Gospel
Sunday - May 3rd, 2015
AM
Julio Rodriguez The Chistian Walk: The basics
Sunday - May 3rd, 2015
PM
Ethan Bhatt Open Meeting: Forgiveness
Sunday - May 10th, 2015
AM
N/A N/A  
Sunday - May 10th, 2015
PM
N/A N/A  
Sunday - May 17th, 2015
AM
Robert DeMelo Jehoshaphat
Sunday - May 17th, 2015
PM
Fred Pena Christian Walk
Sunday - May 24th, 2015
AM
Ray Freidman Feast of Weeks Part 1
Sunday - May 24th, 2015
PM
Julio Rodriguez Psalm 103
Sunday - May 31, 2015
 
Ray Freidman Day of Pentacost part 1
Sunday - July 07, 2015
 
Raymond Freidman Day of Pentacost part 2
Sunday - July 14, 2015
 
David Whistler Living for Christ in the midst of Secularism
Sunday - July 21, 2015
 
Mike Gentile Fathers day
Sunday - June 05, 2015
 
Robert DeMelo Are you thirsty
Sunday - June 12, 2015
 
Mike Gentile Psalm 103
Sunday - June 26, 2015
 
Ken Miller Salvation and the work of the holy Spirit
Sunday - August 02, 2015
 
Julio Rodriguez Paul''s 3 I am statements
Sunday - August 09, 2015
 
Richard Brooks Filled with the holy spirit
Sunday - August 23, 2015
 
Jasper Scott What makes you tick
Sunday - August 30, 2015
 
Robert DeMelo Have we lost our fear of the lord
Sunday - September 06, 2015
 
Mike Gentile Message
Sunday - September 13, 2015
 
Ray Freidman Addiction
Sunday - September 20, 2015
 
Dr Bill Davis Genesis 19
Sunday - September 27, 2015
 
Richard Brooks Message
Sunday - October 04, 2015
 
Buck Mathews Ephesians 2:1-10
Sunday - October 18, 2015
 
Robert Demelo What is truth
Sunday - October 25, 2015
 
Don Pell Message
Sunday - November 01, 2015
 
Raymond Freidman Message
Saturday - November 08, 2015
 
Julio Rodriguez 1 Peter 4:1-11
Saturday - November 14, 2015
 
Rand Amos What does God look for in a church part 1
Saturday - November 14, 2015
 
Rand Amos What does God look for in a church part 2
Saturday - November 14, 2015
 
Rand Amos What does God look for in a church part 3
Sunday- November 15, 2015
 
Rand Amos What does God look for in a church part 4
Sunday- November 15, 2015
 
Rand Amos What does God look for in a church part 5
Saturday - November 22, 2015
 
Kent Legel Transfiguration Matt 17 1-8
Saturday - November 29, 2015
 
Davie Wiltshire Power of His Resurrection
Sunday - December 6, 2015
 
Richard Brooks Message
Saturday - December 20, 2015
 
Robert Demelo Jesus over the goverment
Saturday - December 27, 2015
 
Jesse Gentile Message