Listen/Stream - any message can be heard via your computer or mobile device by pressing the button.
Download - to download a message, click on the Message Title and save to your computer.  For download assistance, Click Here.

Date Speaker Message Title Audio
Sunday - January 10, 2016
 
Mike Gentile Message
Sunday - undefined 24, 2016
 
Kent Legel Titus
Sunday - February 7, 2016
 
Dwane Brown Message
Sunday - February 14, 2016
 
Andy Hylton Message
Sunday - February 21, 2016
 
Gary Mcbride Matt 24 Part 1
Sunday - February 21, 2016
 
Gary Mcbride Matt 24 Part 2
Sunday - February 21, 2016
 
Gary Mcbride Matt 24 Part 3
Sunday - February 06, 2016
 
Ed Brooks Bless The Lord Oh My Soul
Sunday - March 13, 2016
 
Ed Brooks Psalm 23 Revisited
Sunday - March 27, 2016
 
Richard Brooks Message
Sunday - April 03, 2016
 
Kent Legel Titus 1 Part 1
Sunday - April 10, 2016
 
Kent Legel Titus 1 Part 2
Sunday - April 17, 2016
 
Kent Legel Titus 2
Sunday - April 24, 2016
 
Kent Legel Titus 3
Sunday - May 01, 2016
 
Ray Freidman The Gate Of The Tabernacle
Sunday - May 07, 2016
 
Mike Gentile Intro To Phillipians
Sunday - May 22, 2016
 
Julio Rodriguez Phil 2 Pt1 Unity
Sunday - May 22, 2016
 
Julio Rodriguez Phil 2 Pt2
Sunday - June 05, 2016
 
Richard Broks Phil 3 Part1
Sunday - June 12, 2016
 
Richard Brooks Phil 3 Part 2
Sunday - June 19, 2016
 
Robert Demelo Philippians 4 Part 1
Sunday - June 26, 2016
 
Robert Demelo Philipians 4 Part 2
Sunday - July 03, 2016
 
Brennien Coker Choose Life
Sunday - July 10, 2016
 
Luke Dejager Papua New Guena
Sunday - July 17, 2016
 
David Dunlap Abide In Christ John 15
Sunday - July 24, 2016
 
Ken Miller On Apologetics
Sunday - July 31, 2016
 
Ray Freidman Tabernacle Pt2
Sunday - August 07, 2016
 
Frankie Gomez Philippians
Sunday - August 14, 2016
 
David Wiltshire Redemtion
Sunday - August 28, 2016
 
Brennien Coker Santification
Sunday - September 04, 2016
 
Kent Legel Introduction To Colossians
Sunday - September 11, 2016
 
Richard Brooks Col 1 Part 1 Walk Worthy
Sunday - September 18, 2016
 
Richard Brooks Col 1 Part 2 Walk Worthy
Sunday - September 25, 2016
 
Kent Legel Colossians 2 Part 1
Sunday - October 09, 2016
 
Robert DeMelo Colossians 3 Part 1
Sunday - October 16, 2016
 
Robert Demelo Colossians 3 Part 2
Sunday - October 23, 2016
 
Mike Gentile Colossians 4 Part 1
Sunday - October 30, 2016
 
Mike Gentile Colossians 4 Part 2
Sunday - November 06, 2016
 
Brennien Coker At The Well
Sunday - November 13, 2016
 
Kent Legel Israel Trip Part 2
Sunday - November 20, 2016
 
David King Bible Mysteries
Sunday - November 27, 2016
 
Dionisio Perez 1 John Assurance
Sunday - December 04, 2016
 
Don Pell Picture of the Bride
Sunday - December 11, 2016
 
Ray Freidman Matthew 21
Sunday - December 18, 2016
 
Sid Bhatt Righteousness And Peace Kiss